Name: Naira

Birthdate: 10/06/1993

Age: 28

Marital status: single

Children: no

Height: 162 cm

Weight: 58 kg

Hair: black

Eyes: brown

Build body: slim

Education: yes

Profession: Freelancer

Smokes: no

Languages: Hindi, English

Location: Manali

Country: India

About

Hello. My name is Naira, I am 28 years old. I am an adult woman, but  single. In my life I had a lot of interesting things. I have changed many jobs. I was a waitress on a cruise ship, a nanny, an editor. Now I am a web designer. I refused stable work in the office to spend more time at home. Over a year ago, I ended a long, serious relationship. It’s hard for me to be alone. Today I am ready to meet a man and spend the rest of my life with him. I want to tell more about myself. I have many hobbies: yoga, collecting t-shirts with old rock bands, I like to play tennis. I love listening to music: jazz, instrumental rock, blues. Music helps me calm down, relax. Most often, I take a bath to pleasant music, set fire to delicious candles, pour a glass of wine. I would gladly share this moment with my lover. I really love animals and would like to have a dog. My dream is Corgi. I travel a lot. I have already visited New Zealand, Japan, China, Indonesia, the Czech Republic, and Romania. I dream to visit exotic islands. But to do it alone or with friends is not interesting. I want to relax with my loved one, to be together, to walk along the beach, sunbathe, eat coconuts and bananas. I believe that this atmosphere can create strong relationships. I am looking for a single man who wants a family. I need a strong, honest man who knows how to love. It’s not a problem for me to become a good stepmother for a child. Skin color, height, age, and the profession of a man are not important for me. I can fall in love with any single man who opens his heart for me. I’m looking for someone who can accept me as I am now. Ready to move to another city or country. I believe that I am ready to become a wife and mother. It is important for me to fulfill my female destiny – to have a baby. I want to raise a child in Indian traditions, sing national songs to him, tell tales. I am sure that I can raise a good and strong son and a beautiful daughter. I would like to have a big family. For my husband, I am ready to get better every day.If you are ready to become a husband and father, write to me.I will be waiting for your answer. It’s worth the risk to be happy in this complex world. The future is in our hands.