Name: Lopa

Birthdate: 28/12/1994

Age: 25

Marital status: single

Children: no

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 41 kg

Hair: blonde

Eyes: brown

Build body: skinny

Education: no

Profession: Waitress

Smokes: no

Languages: Hindi, English

Location: Indore

Country: India

About

Hello. Do not rush to close this message and do not look for a dirty trick. Yes, sometimes a lonely girl writes first to a lonely man who interested her. Of course, to draw conclusions about a person from a photo and a small amount of information is rather difficult and often reckless … But I think it’s better to make a mistake than to regret all my life. To make it a little easier for you to recognize me, I want to talk about myself. I live an ordinary life, work a lot and spend lonely evenings. Not only because of constant employment, but also because it is difficult to return to an apartment where no one is waiting for you. When I am alone, I completely surrender to peace and comfort. I love to include slow jazz, cook Italian pasta and dance in the dark. And then for a long time watch a video about travels by Scandinavia, write down thoughts in a diary and plan the next day. I am quite pedantic, I like order in my head and in the world around me. That is why I appreciate peace and quiet. I rarely attend parties and avoid noisy companies. It’s hard for me to see happy couples, families everywhere. I feel lonely, it makes me sad. I do not know what awaits us in the future. But I believe that good thoughts and actions will lead us to happiness. And there is nothing in the world better than love. Especially if it leads to the creation of a family. I need hugs and long kisses. In my dreams, next to me is a strong, brave man. One who will protect me from nightmares or mosquitoes. Which will kill the spider in the bathroom and help bring purchases to the house. Honestly, I don’t know what kind of person I’m looking for: someone who can share my hobbies or, conversely, teach me something else. I want a man with whom I can build a serious relationship. In my dreams, we live in a big house, we have two golden retriever and one cat named One. I wake up early in the morning, go for a run with the dogs. And when I return, there is breakfast prepared by you on the table – toasts with avocado and ham, strong coffee and some fruit. Do you like this idea? Or would you like another morning? I am ready for new discoveries and happily shared them with you. Let’s have dinner? I have pasta with bolognese sauce – chardonnay from you.