Name: Garima

Birthdate: 1/03/1994

Age: 25

Marital status: single

Children: no

Height: 172 cm

Weight: 58 kg

Hair: blonde

Eyes: brown

Build body: slim

Education: no

Profession: Model

Smokes: yes

Languages: Hindi, English

Location: Mumbai

Country: India

About

Hi, I am single now and want to start a new relationship. I have a lot of interests in life. I work as a model, I like to be photographed. I already have some photos on the covers of magazines. At work, you often have to travel a lot in India, to be in different cities. I like to learn something new about culture, national cuisine. I want to live and work in other countries, visit the United States of America, Europe. It is very important for me to realize myself as a model. My dream is to open my own modeling agency and teach little girls to be beautiful. In my free time I like to meet friends, we have a great time in restaurants and cafes. Quite often I go to the theater, I like to watch ballet. On weekends I go to museums, cinema, beautiful parks. I love to travel. I have already visited many countries, but there are still so many places where I would like to go. My favorite sport is swimming. I love to swim in the pool, but it does not compare with the ocean. The ocean is something amazing and beautiful. I like the waves, the cries of gulls, the scent of salt water, the fresh wind and the feeling of sand underfoot. My dream is to parachute over the ocean. I am a little afraid of heights, but I would like to overcome this fear. I like seafood, especially dinner on the ocean. I can cook delicious grilled prawns in garlic sauce. I can cook them for you for lunch. I myself often eat salads and smoothies, follow a diet. Every day I go to the gym to maintain my fitness. I like to run in the mornings in the park, meet interesting people or listen to music. I am looking for a single man, educated and handsome. My man should be responsible, honest, organized and serious. I like men who can organize their life. I would like to build a serious relationship, travel together. I am a gentle and sensual single girl, it is important for me to love and be loved. Now I’m not ready for children, but in the future I really want to have a son. I want a new experience in relationships, have fun, enjoy life, cheer up people around. I always smile a lot on the street, especially for children. I need a nice man with a good sense of humor, who will protect me and make me happy. If you are like that, write to me. Let’s chat.