Name: Bianca

Birthdate: 12/10/1995

Age: 24

Marital status: single

Children: no

Height: 167 cm

Weight: 61 kg

Hair: brunette

Eyes: brown

Build body: slight

Education: yes

Profession: Veterinarian

Smokes: no

Languages: Hindi, English

Location: Udaipur

Country: India

About

Hi, my name is Bianca. I work as a veterinarian in a large clinic. I chose this profession in early childhood. When I was 6 years old, a puppy with a broken paw got into our house. I hid him under my bed for several weeks, treating his paw. When my father noticed this, he did not scold me, but praised me. He said that I will be a good person. I like to care about animals. Animals have a pure soul, they are kind, I really want to care about them. I have a black cat, his name is John. I spend evenings with my cat, an interesting book, and a cup of cocoa. I am a single, so for some people my freetime is boring. On weekends I go to my parents. I have a big family – 2 brothers and 2 sisters. We go for a walk, feed the ducks on the pond. We have a perfect relationship in our family. We never quarrel, we always find solutions in controversial situations. Mom taught us to be responsive, always hold on to each other. We support every member of the family. Mom also taught the sisters and me to be good housewives. We can take care of ourselves and our home. I love to cook traditional dishes. I like to cook chicken. I think everyone loves fried chicken curry. My weakness is vanilla or pistachio ice cream. I can eat a bag of ice cream at dinner. My dream is to spend warm autumn evenings with my man. I love hugs, kisses on the cheek and hold hands. All my brothers and sisters already have a family. I dream of getting married, having a baby. But I’m not in a hurry with this, because the most important thing is to meet the perfect man. Of course, perfect people do not exist. But I am sure that I can fall in love at first sight and understand that this man is mine forever. I have very few requirements for my future husband. He should be single, confident, courageous, intelligent, purposeful, have a good sense of humor. I believe that you can’t just demand something from a guy, you must meet these requirements yourself. To do this, I work a lot on myself, learn foreign languages, read psychological books, go to the gym. I would like to find my soulmate. I am here because I dream about big and strong family. I do not want to be single anymore. I would like to have a son and a daughter. I think you understand me. I would like to get to know you better. If you are single too, write to me.